世隆科技有限公司

SLON是一家专业从事RFID的研究和开发,并为高科技企业,我们长期世界范围内学校,银行,超市,旅游景点,智能楼宇,政府机构和相关行业提供最智能和信息系统解决方案先进的安全管理服务。

RFID产品一直致力于开发,生产和应用,以及安全产品的研发生产,让我们: RFID读写器, RFID标签, RFID阅读器;自动门系统;自动售货机;停车场道闸,智能停车场管理系统; BRT通道闸系统;门禁安防系统等相关产业有卓越。

为了保持在该领域的访问控制的领先地位,公司已建立了业内最大的研发团队,和声誉,以确保我们的客户在3天内提交个性化的解决方案,使企业成为客户的最佳合作伙伴。 2012年公司投资1500万元,完成建设新的生产基地,并投入生产严格执行ISO9001质量管理体系,确保客户需求的质量和及时性的每一个细节;公司与中国信息产业部,中山大学,华南中国大学和其他研究机构建立合作,信息技术,智能控制良好的合作关系,机电传感技术相结合,保持技术领先水平。

未来业务发展将涉及更多的新领域。为加强本集团于香港,中国内地及海外的领先优势。展望未来,该公司的成员将继续加强企业管治水平,满意的回报给投资者,机遇和挑战!深深感谢的人SLON发展的支持和关心

SLon Technology Co.,Limited
SLon is a professional company engaged in RFID research and development and to provide intelligence and information system solutions for high-tech enterprise, our long-term worldwide schools, banks, supermarkets, tourist attraction,  intelligent buildings, government agencies and related industries to provide the most advanced security management services.

RFID products has been committed to the development, production and applications, and security product research and development production , such as: RFID reader, RFID tag,  RFID readers, Automatic Door Systems,  vending machines,  Parking Barrier,  intelligent Parking Management System, BRT channel gate system, access control security systems and other related industries products.

In order to maintain access control leading position in the field , the company has created the industry's largest R & D team and reputation to ensure our customers within 3 days to submit personalized solutions that enable enterprises to become the best partner for our customers . In 2012 the company invested 15 million to complete construction of a new production base , and put into every detail of the production strictly enforce the ISO9001 quality management system to ensure that customers demand quality and timeliness ; company and the Chinese Ministry of Information Industry , Zhongshan University, South China University of Technology and other research institutions to establish a good relationship of cooperation , information technology , intelligent control , electromechanical sensing technologies combine to maintain the technological leading level.

Future business development will involve in more new fields. To strengthen the Group in Hong Kong , Mainland China and overseas lead. Looking ahead, the members of the company will continue to strengthen corporate governance standards , satisfactory return to investors , opportunities and challenges ! Deeply thank all the people who support and care for SLon development !